Granada High School Home
Counseling and Career Center
IMG_0159.JPG

College Planning Night Presentations

Granada High Tutoring Program

Granada offers a free peer-tutoring program for GHS students. The Tutoring Program is on Tuesday and Thursday after school in the Library. Tutoring is on a drop-in basis so if you need extra help in one of your classes, please stop by!

For questions regarding the Tutoring Program, please contact Ms. Mintz in the Counseling & Career Center. 

Financial Aid Workshop Presentation

Miss the Financial Aid Workshop? View the presentation here.

SCHOOL CODE: 051423

Staff

 

Roxann Engel

Academic Counselor for last names A - G

(925)606-4800 ext. 3521

rengel@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Schedule: Monday through Thursday

 

Heather Cameron

Academic Counselor for last names A - G

(925)606-4800 ext. 3521

hcameron@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Schedule: Primarily Fridays

 

Tyler Johnston

Academic Counselor for last names H - N

(925)606-4800 ext. 3683

tjohnston@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

 

Robin Galehzan

Academic Counselor for last names O - Z

(925)606-4800 ext. 3522

rgalehzan@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

 

Danielle Mintz

College & Career Specialist 

(925)606-4800 ext. 3520

dmintz@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

 

Laureen Bowser

Registrar

(925)606-4800 ext. 3519

lbowser@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

 

Ruthann Kirchner

Counseling Center Secretary 

(925)606-4800 ext. 3560

rkirchner@lvjusd.k12.ca.us