Granada High School Home
Counseling and Career Center
IMG_0159.JPG

GHS Counseling & Career is now on Twitter

We are now on Twitter! Follow us to get up-to-date information on colleges, admissions, scholarships, financial aid, job and volunteer opportunities and upcoming events. Click here to follow us on Twitter at @GHS_CCC.

images.jpg
 

SENIOR PARENT NIGHT PRESENTATIONS

COLLEGE APPLICATION WORKSHOPS

During the months of October and November, the Counseling and Career Center will be offering free college application workshops to seniors. Workshops are every Wednesday, after school, at 2:00 pm in MM3. Sign-ups are on a first come, first serve basis, and spots are limited. Sign-up in advance in the Counseling and Career Center.

 

Workshop dates:

October 8

October 15 

October 22

October 29

November 5

November 12

November 19

SCHOOL CODE: 051423

Staff

 

Roxann Engel

Academic Counselor for last names A - G

(925)606-4800 ext. 3521

rengel@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Schedule: Monday through Thursday

 

Heather Cameron

Academic Counselor for last names A - G

Same contact information for Ms. Engel

Schedule: Primarily Fridays

 

Tyler Johnston

Academic Counselor for last names H - N

(925)606-4800 ext. 3683

tjohnston@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

 

Robin Galehzan

Academic Counselor for last names O - Z

(925)606-4800 ext. 3522

rgalehzan@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

 

Danielle Mintz

Career Education Specialist

(925)606-4800 ext. 3520

dmintz@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

 

Laureen Bowser

Registrar

(925)606-4800 ext. 3519

lbowser@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

 

Ruthann Kirchner

Counseling Center Secretary 

(925)606-4800 ext. 3560

rkirchner@lvjusd.k12.ca.us